Sustainable Business Transformation. Digital Integration. Innovation.

We advise and accompany top companies into the digital future.

Business Transformation

Accelerate Change

We advise decision-makers on identifying and realizing concrete opportunities for organizational change, designing new business models or leveraging digital opportunities for your company.

Our focus industries are Transport & Logistics, Automotive & Supplier, Energy & Environment, Hightec & TelCo, Health & Medicine and Construction.

Digital solutions

Automate and Scale

We translate business requirements into sustainable technical concepts for the optimal introduction of modern business and data applications. We manage projects of your IT partners or realize them ourselves.

We work with the application, integration and data platforms of the manufacturers Microsoft, SAP, Amazon, Google, Siemens, WiseTech and with OpenSource standards.

Sustainability is our standard

“We accelerate & transform your business to keep pace with a fast digital world.”

Sustainability is not given as a gift. Quick, effortless success in a fast-moving world often sounds more tempting than the promise of sustainable solutions that require the development of unavoidable foundations. But let’s be honest: You wouldn’t want to build your house without a foundation and water connection just to be able to put up a house quickly. It goes without saying that intermediate stages on the overall route can still be fast, agile and pragmatic. In the overall picture, however, the result must remain resilient, reliable, economical and sustainable.

Frequently asked questions

We describe ourselves as "implementation-oriented management consulting". This means that we fill the gap between management consulting, professional and technical conception and the practical implementation of the developed concepts. This bridging is complex. But who says success is easy to achieve? This also means that our consulting does not end at the edge of the foil, but we accompany you until the implementation is completed. We are convinced that this is the only way to achieve effective results for you.

Our team consists exclusively of experienced doers, entrepreneurs and executives who are in a position to work with you to solve critical and difficult management tasks in the field of tension of digital transformation. As the most frequent cause of failing projects, the reversal of the anti-pattern is an ideal business case that we have learned to master.

Medium-sized to very large companies with complex, international structures and challenges are typical customers. We have extensive experience in the industries (automotive, aerospace, manufacturing, construction), technology & TelCo, transport and logistics, energy & environment and health & medicine.

We have extensive experience in software selection, modernization, integration and implementation of portals, customer relationship management, customer and field service, business intelligence platforms and low code solutions. The integration of Microsoft and SAP technology is a "classic" of our activities.

We are sparring partners of your IT organization and possibly existing IT partners and fill gaps that you cannot or do not want to fill yourself. In projects, we are often available as a partner for overall control in order to lead the realization of previously developed concepts to success in an agile controlled manner. We ensure that solutions retain their business case not only functionally, but also in operation and lifecycle management.

First and foremost, we develop innovative concepts and new business models for new, digital markets. We also implement prototypes, digital proofs and digital labs. If custom development is a business case, then we realize larger projects with your or our development partners in the role of overall control.

Creative innovation

Startup Awards and Recognition

Creativity, market understanding and the ability to create usable products and solutions from ideas are what set us apart. Award-winning startups and various awards prove our expertise.

Effectiveness and efficiency

Work reimagined and automated

The translation of classic business into modern, digitally supported processes in sales, customer and field service as well as in modern data and AI-based applications is one of our proven strengths.

Data as a revenue model

Understanding and using data in a new way

Modeling, analyzing and visualizing data has always been our hobbyhorse. Through AI and bots, we are creating entirely new ways of automating, predicting and interacting between humans and machines.

Contact

Gain a first impression in a free initial consultation and create the basis for further steps.

Gain a first impression in a free initial consultation and create the basis for further steps.

Initial consulting scopes serve to determine the current situation in order to derive a concrete roadmap for achieving your goals.

Our roadmaps are almost always followed by projects to translate your ideas and goals into results.

  • CH +41 41 5100 675
  • DE +49 711 8998 9770

About efexcon

Since its foundation in 2005, the company has continuously developed and successfully adapted to new market requirements. However, the core statements have remained unchanged: Sustainable consulting must seamlessly combine business and digital. And produce lean and flexible results at all times that measurably deliver a compelling business case.

Rüdiger Gros

Chief Executive Officer and Founder

30+ years in entrepreneurial roles. With a focus on enterprise development, digital transformation, customer journey, data analytics and innovation.

Dr. Andreas Hoffmeyer

Chief Financial & Business Development Officer

10+ years in executive positions. With focus on business and organizational development, law and finance as well as extensive digital background.

We help companies to optimally combine sustainability with change and innovation in order to keep pace in a fast-paced digital world.

The most successful companies have long been digital. Those who can develop and implement digital strategy, innovations and new business models quickly and sustainably are among the winners.

We help companies successfully implement organizational change and digital transformation, from strategy to change management and implementation. While others end with their consulting at the edge of the foil, we also implement our professional and technical concepts practically.

The fact that the most renowned brands trust us to meet this challenge is the best confirmation of the success of our work.

© 2021 All rights reserved efexcon Group Holding AG

Nachhaltige Business Transformation. Digitale Integration. Innovation.

Wir beraten und begleiten Top Unternehmen in die digitale Zukunft.

Business TRaNSFORMATION

Accelerate Change

Wir beraten Entscheider zur Identifikation und Realisierung konkreter Chancen der organisatorischen Veränderung, zur Gestaltung neuer Geschäftsmodelle oder zur Nutzung digitaler Möglichkeiten für Ihr Unternehmen.

Unsere Schwerpunktbranchen sind Transport & Logistik, Automotive & Supplier, Energie & Umwelt, Hightec & TelCo, Gesundheit & Medizin sowie die Baubranche. 

Digitale Lösungen

Automate & Scale

Wir übersetzen Business-Anforderungen in nachhaltige technische Konzepte zur optimalen Einführung moderner Business- und Daten-Anwendungen. Wir steuern Projekte Ihrer IT-Partner oder realisieren diese selbst.

Wir arbeiten mit den Applikations-, Integrations- und Daten-Plattformen von Microsoft, SAP, Amazon, Google, Siemens, WiseTech und mit OpenSource-Standards.

Nachhaltigkeit ist unser Standard

“We accelerate & transform your business to keep pace with a fast digital world.”

Nachhaltigkeit wird nicht geschenkt. Schneller, müheloser Erfolg in einer sich schnell drehenden Welt klingt nicht selten verlockender als das Versprechen nachhaltiger Lösungen, die die Erarbeitung unvermeidbarer Grundlagen voraussetzen. Aber seien wir ehrlich: Ihr Haus würden Sie auch nicht ohne Fundament und Wasseranschluss bauen wollen, nur um schnell ein Haus hinstellen zu können. Dass Zwischenetappen auf der Gesamtstrecke dennoch schnell, agil und pragmatisch sein können ist selbstverständlich. Im Gesamtbild muss das Ergebnis aber belastbar, zuverlässig, wirtschaftlich und nachhaltig bleiben.

 

Häufige Fragen

Wir bezeichnen uns als "umsetzungsorientierte Managementberatung". Damit füllen wir die Lücke zwischen Management-Beratung, fachlicher und technischer Konzeption und der praktischen Umsetzung der entwickelten Konzepte. Dieser Brückenschlag ist komplex. Aber wer sagt, dass Erfolg einfach zu erreichen ist? Das bedeutet auch, dass unsere Beratung nicht an der Folienkante endet, sondern wir Sie bis zum Abschluss der Umsetzung begleiten. Wir sind überzeugt nur so wirksame Resultate für Sie erzielen zu können.

Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus erfahrenen Machern, Unternehmern und Führungskräften, die in der Anlage sind mit Ihnen gemeinsam kritische und schwierige Managementaufgaben im Spannungsfeld der Digitalen Transformation zu lösen. Als häufigste Ursache für scheiternde Projekte ist die Umkehr des Anti-Pattern ein idealer Business Case, den wir zu beherrschen gelernt haben. 

Mittelgrosse bis sehr grosse Unternehmen mit komplexen, internationalen Strukturen und Herausforderungen sind typische Kunden. Umfassende Erfahrungen haben wir in den Branchen Industrie (Automotive, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Produktion, Bau), Technologie & TelCo, Transport und Logistik, Energie & Umwelt sowie Gesundheit & Medizin. 

Wir haben umfassende Erfahrung in der Softwareauswahl,  Modernisierung, Integration und Einführung von Portalen, Customer Relationship Managment, Customer- und Fieldservice,  Business Intelligence Plattformen und Low Code Solutions. Die Integration von Microsoft und SAP Technologie ist dabei ein "Klassiker" unserer Tätigkeiten.

Wir sind Sparringspartner Ihrer IT-Organisation und evtl. bestehender IT-Partner und besetzen Lücken, die Sie selbst nicht füllen können oder wollen. In Projekten stehen wir häufig als Partner zur Gesamtsteuerung zur Verfügung, um die Realisierung zuvor entwickelter Konzepte agil gesteuert zum Erfolg zu führen. Wir stellen dabei sicher, dass Lösungen nicht nur funktional, sondern auch im Betrieb und im Lifecycle-Management ihren Business Case behalten.

In erster Linie entwickeln wir innovative Konzepte und neue Geschäftsmodelle für neue, digitale Märkte. Wir setzen dabei auch Prototypen, digitale Proofs und digitale Labs um. Wenn Custom Development ein Business Case ist, dann realisieren wir grössere Projekte mit Ihren oder unseren Entwicklungs-Partnern in der Rolle der Gesamtsteuerung.

Kreative Innovation

Startup-Awards und Auszeichnungen

Kreativität, Marktverständnis und die Fähigkeit, aus Ideen nutzbare Produkte und Lösungen zu schaffen, zeichnet uns aus. Preisgekrönte Startups und diverse Auszeichnungen weisen unsere Expertise nach.

EffektivitäT und Effizienz

Arbeit neu gedacht und automatisiert

Die Übersetzung von klassischem Business in moderne, digital gestützte Prozesse im Sales, Customer- und Field-Service sowie in modernen Daten- und AI-basierten Anwendungen ist eine unserer ausgewiesenen Stärken.

Daten als ertragsmodell

Daten neu verstehen und nutzen

Daten modellieren, analysieren und visualisieren ist schon immer unser Steckenpferd. Durch AI und Bots schaffen wir völlig neue Wege der Automatisierung, der Vorhersagen und der Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Maschine.

Kontakt

Gewinnen Sie in einem kostenfreien Erstgespräch einen ersten Eindruck und schaffen Sie die Basis für weitere Schritte.

Gewinnen Sie in einem kostenfreien Erstgespräch einen ersten Eindruck und schaffen Sie die Basis für weitere Schritte.

Erste Beratungsumfänge dienen der Standortbestimmung, um daraus eine konkrete Roadmap zur Erreichung Ihrer Ziele ableiten zu können.

Fast immer folgen unseren Roadmaps auch Projekte, um Ihre Ideen und Ziele in Ergebnisse zu übersetzen.

  • CH +41 41 5100 675
  • DE +49 711 8998 9770

Über efexcon

Seit der Gründung in 2005 hat sich das Unternehmen kontinuierlich entwickelt und neuen Anforderungen im Markt erfolgreich angepasst. Die Kernaussagen haben sich jedoch unverändert gefestigt und bewahrt: Nachhaltige Beratung muss Business und Digital nahtlos verbinden. Und jederzeit schlanke und flexible Ergebnisse erzeugen, die messbar einen überzeugenden Businesscase liefern. 

Rüdiger Gros

Chief Executive Officer und Gründer

30+ Jahre in unternehmerischen Rollen. Mit Schwerpunkten in Unternehmens-Entwicklung, digitaler Transformation, Customer Journey, Data Analytics und Innovation.

Dr. Andreas Hoffmeyer

Chief Financial & Business Development Officer

10+ Jahre in leitenden Positionen. Mit Schwerpunkten in Unternehmens-und Organisations-Entwicklung, Recht und Finanzen sowie umfassendem digitalen Hintergrund.

Wir helfen Unternehmen, Nachhaltigkeit mit Veränderung und Innovation optimal zu verbinden, um in einer schnellen digitalen Welt Schritt zu halten. 

Die erfolgreichsten Unternehmen sind längst digital. Wer digitale Strategie, Innovationen und neue Geschäftsmodelle schnell und nachhaltig entwickeln und umsetzen kann, gehört zu den Gewinnern.

Wir helfen Unternehmen, organisatorischen Wandel und digitale Transformation von der Strategie über Change-Management und Implementierung erfolgreich umzusetzen. Während andere mit Ihrer Beratung an der Folienkante enden, setzen wir unsere fachlichen und technischen Konzepte auch praktisch um.

Dass uns die namhaftesten Brands bei der Umsetzung dieser Herausforderung vertrauen, ist die beste Bestätigung für den Erfolg unserer Arbeit.

© 2021 All rights reserved efexcon Group Holding AG